After winning its second consecutive Greater Metro Conference championship, Brookfield Central's football team had 15 players earn all-conference honors.

Junior linebacker Reggie Jennings was named the league's Defensive Back of the Year, and senior wide receiver Thomas Gibson was picked as the Offensive Back of the Year in the conference.

For the second consecutive year, Brookfield Central coach Jed Kennedy was named Greater Metro Conference Coach of the Year, sharing the award this season with Jeff Mazurczak of Marquette. In three seasons, Kennedy has led the Lancers to an overall record of 24-9 and a 17-4 mark in conference.

Jennings earned first-team All-State honors at linebacker, while Gibson was first-team All-State as a returner and junior running back Zach Heckman was named honorable mention All-State.

Jennings, Heckman, Gibson, senior offensive lineman Sam Ockwood and sophomore quarterback Drew Leszczynski were named All-Region.

Gibson was first-team All-Greater Metro at wide receiver, defensive back and as an all-purpose player.

Ockwood, junior offensive lineman CJ Heaney, Drew Leszczynski, Heckman, senior defensive back Jaiden Banda, Jennings, junior defensive lineman Blake Fehrmann, junior linebacker Nick Lesczynski and senior kicker Parker Jensen were first-team All-Greater Metro.

Earning second-team All-Greater Metro were senior offensive lineman Cody Moua, senior tight end Jacob Ozolins and senior defensive lineman Jordan Hoehnen. Senior wide receiver Jimmy Rodgers and senior linebacker Robert Ravanelli were honorable mention.

Seniors Max Casey, Jensen, Moua, Ravanelli, Joe Wallner and Zach Zubinsky were Greater Metro scholar-athletes.